The Spirit Shifters
Books in series1
(3.6 based on 76 ratings)
  • 1
    Autumn's Blood: The Spirit Shifters, Book 1 | Marissa Farrar

    Autumn's Blood: The Spirit Shifters, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 9 mins)
    • By Marissa Farrar
    • Narrated By Teri Clark Linden
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    In a discreet government facility in Chicago, scientists are trying to unearth the truth behind a group of people who appear to have the ability to shift into the form of animals. Ensconced among the government officials, Blake Wolfcollar hides the truth of what he is, struggling between his desire to help those he’s a part of, while remaining undercover in his position...

    A Good but Different Angle on a Shifter Novel

    All of the characters were very strong. There were no weeping willows.

    Reviewed on December 11 2014 by Amazon Customer ()