Alisa Woods

Alisa Woods

ALISA WOODS is a bestselling author of sexy paranormal romances about complicated men and the strong women who love them. Her stories teem with shifters, witches, dragons, and angels—magick thrills her stories on every page, but romance is the heart that drives them. Alisa firmly believes that love triumphs over all. READING ORDER—Alisa's Paranormal Romance DOT COM WOLVES *Claiming Mia *Saving Arianna *A Christmas Wish RIVERWISE PRIVATE SECURITY *Jaxson *Jace *Jared WILDING PACK WOLVES *Wild Game *Wild Love *Wild Heat *Wild One *Wild Fire *Wild Magic FALLEN IMMORTALS Lucian & Arabella *Kiss of a Dragon *Heart of a Dragon *Fire of a Dragon Leonidas & Rosalyn *Chosen by a Dragon *Seduced by a Dragon *Touched by a Dragon Leksander & Erelah *Loved by a Dragon  *Marked by a Dragon *Claimed by a Dragon Of Bards and Witches: Leonidas's Story FALLEN ANGELS *A Deadly Sin *Guardian of Light *The Sin of Wrath *Seraphim *Prince of Shadow *Tempted: Tajael's Story *Kiss of an Angel: A Christmas Story LEGAL MAGICK *Ever Strange *Mercy Strange *Verity Strange BROKEN SOULS *My Dragon Lord *My Dragon Keeper *My Dragon Mate *My Dragon Bodyguard *My Dragon Lover *My Dragon Master *Akkan GET A FREE STORY: Alisa's website:

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.