Nichelle Clarke Crime Thrillers

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,311 ratings

Front Page Fatality Publisher's Summary

A suspicious accident. A determined reporter. And a ruthless criminal who will stop at nothing to tie up loose ends. 

This suspenseful thriller series is recommended for fans of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, and Melinda Leigh.  

"...five stars out of five." (Hot Mystery Reviews)

When two rookie cops are killed in a fiery crash near Richmond, Virginia, crime reporter Nichelle Clarke is sent in to investigate.  

But as Nichelle digs deeper into the case, she discovers this was no ordinary accident.  

People and evidence soon begin to disappear. Someone is one step ahead of her. A master criminal with a deadly secret, covering their tracks with ruthless efficiency.  

The killer will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden. But as she draws closer to unraveling the mystery of two dead cops, Nichelle realizes that she's become the next target.  

"Front Page Fatality immediately draws the reader in, provides plenty of twists, and keeps its audience guessing up to the end." (Style Weekly)

A murder mystery series taut with gripping, authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write - pick up your LynDee Walker thriller today.

©2012 LynDee Walker (P)2019 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller, Book 2
    • By: LynDee Walker
    • Narrated by: Therese Plummer
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 05-14-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 359 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 5

    • A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller, Book 5
    • By: LynDee Walker
    • Narrated by: Therese Plummer
    • Length: 9 hrs and 19 mins
    • Release date: 07-23-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 221 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $19.95