Faith McClellan

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 876 ratings

Fear No Truth Publisher's Summary

A Riveting New Crime Thriller Series from Award-Winning Journalist and Best-selling Thriller Author Lyndee Walker

Tenley Andre is the poster child for the perfect life: Gorgeous. Brilliant. Champion athlete.

Until her body is found on the drought-ravaged shores of Lake Travis one sunny April morning, igniting a firestorm of shock and speculation in one of Texas’ most affluent communities. How did a young woman with everything to live for meet such a tragic end?

Texas Ranger Faith McClellan doesn’t buy the easy verdict of another privileged, pressured teen suicide. No one else wants to look beyond it.

But when Faith connects the intricate web of lies surrounding Tenley and her family to a separate unsolved murder, she uncovers shocking se-crets. The insidious truths at the heart of this case are darker and more dangerous than she ever imagined.

Now, Faith must unmask the evil lurking in Austin’s most sacred institu-tions before another life is lost. But these secrets could destroy the care-fully curated reputations of those in powerful circles.

And they will do anything to stop her.

Praise for Fear No Truth:

“LynDee Walker weaves a tight, wonderfully-complex plot with Fear No Truth, and Texas Ranger Faith McClellan is a capable, shining heroine you’ll love to root for.” (Jeff Carson, nationally best-selling author of the David Wolf series)

"Terrific. Surprisingly edgy and with a twist around every corner, the skilled and talented LynDee Walker sets the listener on an unstoppable ride. Authentic, witty, and compelling - I could not put it down." (Hank Phillippi Ryan, nationally best-selling author of Trust Me)

©2018 LynDee Walker (P)2019 Severn River Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus