Your audiobook is waiting…

Fear No Truth

Narrated by: Cris Dukehart
Series: Faith McClellan, Book 1
Length: 8 hrs and 56 mins
5 out of 5 stars (25 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

For fans of James Patterson and Melinda Leigh: introducing a brand-new series from best-selling thriller author LynDee Walker!  

After a series of murders, newly minted Texas Ranger Faith McClellan races to unmask a killer lurking in one of Austin's most sacred institutions.  

But the insidious truth at the heart of this case is darker and more dangerous than she ever imagined. 

"Terrific. Surprisingly edgy and with a twist around every corner, the skilled and talented LynDee Walker sets the reader on an unstoppable ride. Authentic, witty and compelling - I could not put it down." (Hank Phillippi Ryan, nationally best-selling author of Trust Me)

©2018 LynDee Walker (P)2019 Severn River Publishing

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • tsa1
  • SPENCERVILLE, MD
  • 08-08-19

Great story with dark lines

Fair warning, this story gets really dark towards the end. As expected from this type of book but I didn't really see it coming at the beginning or at all until the end part. When that part is revealed... Well it did make me pretty sick feeling. But - I love faith and the story of her and her family and really look forward to her next stories. I sort of like the Graham angle, but why make him have a casual girl on the side? I'm not impressed with that, he clearly likes Faith back and it feels pointless. I hate that men always have something going on!! Why! Can't she have a guy on the side? Stop stereotyping.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Beatrice
  • Houston, TX, United States
  • 08-09-19

Not for me

I didn't really care for this book, but I also didn't like the first Nichelle Clarke book. Now I can't get enough of that series. I will probably give the second book a try.