• Slow Burn Box Set

  • The Complete First Saga in the Post-Apocalyptic Series (Books 1-9)
  • By: Bobby Adair
  • Narrated by: Phil Thron
  • Length: 55 hrs and 16 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (5,437 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Slow Burn Box Set  By  cover art

Slow Burn Box Set

By: Bobby Adair
Narrated by: Phil Thron
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $28.45

Buy for $28.45

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

It was just a random mutation - one of a billion that happen in viruses every day. But this one was different. It exploded out of Somalia and spread across the oceans before anybody thought to look up from their cell phones to see what was going on.

The infected breathed the virus into the air around them, spreading it through the cities faster than anyone thought possible. Hospitals were overwhelmed. Police lines crumbled. Quarantine sites disintegrated. Cities started to collapse.

Through the chaos, some, like Zed Zane, discovered the virus wasn't going to kill them, but change them. Change them into something different, and leave them in a world where the word "survival" took on an older, more brutal meaning.

©2019 Beezle Media, LLC (P)2020 Beelze Media, LLC