Steven Konkoly
AUTHOR

Steven Konkoly

Thanks for visiting my Amazon page! Steven Konkoly is the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post and USA Today bestselling author of over twenty novels and novellas. His canon of THRILLERS includes: —THE RYAN DECKER BOOKS (2 books-3rd to be released in July 2020)—a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy for fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child. —THE BLACK FLAGGED SERIES (5 books and 2 novellas)—a gritty, no-holds barred covert operations and espionage saga. —THE ALEX FLETCHER BOOKS (5 books)—a tense, thriller epic, chronicling the aftermath of an inconceivable attack on the United States. —THE FRACTURED STATE trilogy—a "24-style," near future conspiracy series set in the southwest United States. —THE ZULU VIRUS CHRONICLES (3 books)—a modern thriller series based on the events surrounding a bioweapons attack against the United States. Want to go behind the scenes of a bestselling thriller author? I have created an extensive array of bonus material at my website, stevenkonkoly.com, and hope you will stop by to check it out. There's something for everyone, and you can sign up for my exclusive newsletter while you're there. By signing up for the newsletter, you get access to subscriber only content, discount offers and "you heard it here first" updates. ***THE LONGER BIO*** Steven graduated from the United States Naval Academy in 1993, receiving a bachelor of science in English literature. He served the next eight years on active duty, traveling the world as a naval officer assigned to various Navy and Marine Corps units. His extensive journey spanned the globe, including a two-year tour of duty in Japan and travel to more than twenty countries throughout Asia and the Middle East. From enforcing United Nations sanctions against Iraq as a maritime boarding officer in the Arabian Gulf, to directing aircraft bombing runs and naval gunfire strikes as a Forward Air Controller (FAC) assigned to a specialized Marine Corps unit, Steven's "in-house" experience with a wide range of regular and elite military units brings a unique authenticity to his thrillers. He still wakes up at "zero dark thirty" to write for most of the day. When "off duty," he spends as much time as possible outdoors or travelling with his family--and dog. Steven is an active member of the International Thriller Writers (ITW) and Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) organizations. You can contact Steven directly by email (stevekonkoly@striblingmedia.com) or through his blog (www.stevenkonkoly.com). WORK BY STEVEN KONKOLY THE ZULU VIRUS CHRONICLES—Bioweapons/post-apocalyptic thrillers 1.) Hot Zone 2.) Kill Box 3.) Fire Storm THE FRACTURED STATE SERIES—Dystopian, near future thrillers 1.) Fractured State 2.) Rogue State THE ALEX FLETCHER BOOKS—Action-Adventure, dystopian thrillers 1.) The Jakarta Pandemic 2.) The Perseid Collapse 3.) Event Horizon 4.) Point of Crisis 5.) Dispatches THE BLACK FLAGGED SERIES—Black Ops/Political/Espionage thrillers 0.) INCEPTION (PREQUEL) 1.) ALPHA 2.) REDUX 3.) APEX 4.) VEKTOR 4.5) COVENANT 6.) OMEGA

Read more Read less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.