Alien Hunters

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 128 ratings

Alien Hunters, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

The skelkrins. Predators from deep space. Creatures of claws, fangs, and unending malice. They swarm across the galaxy, slaying all in their path. Planets burn in their wake. And now they're heading to Earth.

Raphael "Riff" Starfire commands the Alien Hunters, a group of scruffy mercenaries. Galactic pest controllers, they mostly handle small critters - aliens that clog up your engine pipes, gnaw on your hull, or burrow through your silos.

Riff and his crew have never faced anything like the skelkrins before. As these cosmic killers invade our solar system, will Riff be the one hunting aliens...or will aliens hunt him?

Alien Hunters - a space opera adventure for fans of Star Wars, Firefly, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

©2015 Daniel Arenson (P)2016 Daniel Arenson
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Alien Hunters, Book 1

    • By: Daniel Arenson
    • Narrated by: Jack R. R. Evans
    • Length: 8 hrs and 4 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 82
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 73
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 72

    The skelkrins. Predators from deep space. Creatures of claws, fangs, and unending malice. They swarm across the galaxy, slaying all in their path. Planets burn in their wake. And now they're heading to Earth. Raphael "Riff" Starfire commands the Alien Hunters, a group of scruffy mercenaries. Galactic pest controllers, they mostly handle small critters - aliens that clog up your engine pipes, gnaw on your hull, or burrow through your silos. Riff and his crew have never faced anything like the skelkrins before.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • The Skelkrin are coming!

    • By Mike Keller on 11-27-16

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • Alien Sky

    • Alien Hunters
    • By: Daniel Arenson
    • Narrated by: Jack R. R. Evans
    • Length: 8 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 28
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 24
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 24

    The Alien Hunters are galactic pest controllers, not an army. Their spaceship is old and clunky. They specialize in crushing the odd space bug, not a fleet of vicious machines. They're a rolled-up newspaper when the cosmos needs an A-bomb. But they're fast, they're brave, and they're just foolhardy enough to charge right into battle. As the robots spread across the galaxy, slaying all in their path, the Alien Hunters fly out to meet them. The war between life and machine begins.

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • Alien Shadows

    • Alien Hunters, Book 3
    • By: Daniel Arenson
    • Narrated by: Jack R. R. Evans
    • Length: 8 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 18
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14

    On a dead world orbiting a black hole, shadows awaken. Some call them ghosts. Others believe them mere figments of the imagination. Yet for the scientists stranded on this rocky outpost, the evil haunting their halls is all too real.

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • Pre-teen audiences

    • By J. S. Bowers on 02-24-18

    Regular price: $19.95