The Stones of Archimedes

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Euclid's Fire Publisher's Summary

Six unique stones were enchanted by the ancient wizard Archimedes. Five of them after the platonic solids, and the sixth shaped as a sphere. Archimedes used the stones for the greater good of Candora under the gentle guidance of the creator, and there was a surge of prosperous peace like never before. But when death found the wizard, there was none to take his place. The destroyer, Astaroth, seized the weak times to curse the stones and with it - everyone in Candora. There would be but one chance in history to end the curse....

Eras come and go. Few remember the curse, but a half-elf is born at precisely the right time in the small village of Venunder. The only one with no special talent of which to speak. The only one to tell the truth. But a tragic incident forces him to meet a life long friend and mentor. The one who will guide him to his destiny with the stones. The one to light the flames of Euclid’s Fire.

©2018 Michael Wayne Cottle (P)2019 Michael Wayne Cottle
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.