Showing results by author "Dianne Lynn Gardner"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Deception Peak

    • The Ian's Realm Saga, Volume 1
    • By: Dianne Lynn Gardner
    • Narrated by: Matt Josdal
    • Length: 7 hrs and 16 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 1

    The first book of the Saga, Deception Peak, is a young adult adventure fantasy about a teenager, Ian Wilson, who follows his father through a portal that magically appears on their computer screen. They travel into a deceptively beautiful Realm, where horses run free, the wind sings prophetic melodies, and their computer avatars come to life. But when the two are separated, Ian is abducted by a tribe of dragon worshippers and is forced to find his courage.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Not that great

    • By Michael P. Long on 06-10-14

    Regular price: $19.95