Showing results for "spectral dodson"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Journeys in Spectral Consciousness

    • Levels of Energy, Book II
    • By: Frederick Dodson
    • Narrated by: Thomas Miller
    • Length: 6 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 51
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 49
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 48

    This is book two in the Levels of Energy series. Book one dealt with the spectrum of emotions and consciousness in everyday life. Book two addresses lower and higher realms of consciousness and the author's personal journeys through these realms. It also shows that the inner circles of the world religions and ancient traditions are familiar with the levels of consciousness and are in fact puzzle pieces to understanding our place in the universe.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • This Book Does Not Disappoint

    • By Linda on 12-27-16

    Regular price: $19.95