We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Lost and Found Sisters Audiobook

Lost and Found Sisters

Regular Price:$28.51
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel - an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood - perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

They say life can change in an instant.

After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of LA's hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find?

The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.

On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn't quite fit in right away, she can't help but be drawn to the town's simple pleasures - and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.

As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there's another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn't a house or money but rather something earth shattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now, with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have - and the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.

©2017 Jill Shalvis (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.2 (81 )
5 star
 (45)
4 star
 (21)
3 star
 (9)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (4)
Overall
4.2 (69 )
5 star
 (34)
4 star
 (22)
3 star
 (8)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (3)
Story
4.3 (70 )
5 star
 (40)
4 star
 (19)
3 star
 (5)
2 star
 (5)
1 star
 (1)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Claudia C. Judge Chula Vista, CA United States 07-19-17
    Claudia C. Judge Chula Vista, CA United States 07-19-17 Member Since 2017
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Great Book and presentation!"

    This is a wonderful story; well written, and very well presented. I very much enjoyed listening to it.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    reviewer in Wisconsin 07-10-17
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    17
    8
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "It fit my current tastes"

    I'm not always a fan of sappy chick-lit. I think this one was ok, because it also had a strong female lead. Actually it had several strong female characters. I didn't grow as a person from reading this book. It didn't leave my life unchanged. But it certainly was an entertaining read/listen. I also really enjoyed the narrator's voice.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Robert G. Woods 06-30-17 Member Since 2015
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    7
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Predictable drivel."

    Silly plot, and the sexy parts weren't even good. Very repetitive. I finished listening to it, hoping it would get better. It didn't.

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.