Regular price: $27.57

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Book four in the best-selling Because You Are Mine series, irresistible for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series, and J. Kenner.

When enigmatic billionaire Ian Noble sets his assistant Lin the task of 'taming' his brilliant but half-savage brother Kam Reardon, she eagerly accepts. She's curious about the solitary genius, plus Kam oozes raw sex appeal. Kam avoids intimacy yet never shies away from satisfying his erotic appetites. But there's something different about Lin - a reserve he's anxious to break. A woman he's eager to take his time with...and possess completely.

Soon Lin's smooth façade is undone by Kam's overwhelming masculinity and his irresistible erotic demands. Now, as the unpredictable nights between them grow darker, Lin and Kam are certain of only one thing: They're made for each other.

©2014 Beth Kery (P)2014 Penguin Audio

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for vicki
  • vicki
  • 05-08-15

"SUPER SEXY"

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

yes great story line

What other book might you compare Since I Saw You to, and why?

i love the Beth Kery books this is book 4 so the other three are just as good

Which scene did you most enjoy?

Lin brings Cams dog over to him

If you made a film of this book, what would be the tag line be?

#############

Any additional comments?

loved all these books