We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Neil Dudgeon Speech

Neil Dudgeon: Audible Sessions: FREE Exclusive Interview

Regular Price:$0.00

Publisher's Summary

Star of ITV's Midsomer Murders Neil Dudgeon joins Robin Morgan in the Audible Studios to discuss his narration of the Cherringham books, a cosy crime series set in a sleepy English village.

©2016 Audible Studios (P)2016 Audible Studios

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.5 (12 )
5 star
 (8)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.3 (9 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.4 (10 )
5 star
 (6)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Sort by:
  • Intheamazone
    3/27/17
    Overall
    "Audible Session-Neil Dudgeon"

    An altogether enjoyable Audible Session. Well worth a listen, particularly if you,as I am, are enjoying the Cherringham cosy crime series. Neil is a perfect narrator.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Linda
    3/8/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "A really nice chap"

    Enjoyed listening to Neil telling us of his experiences of early acting career. And he seems like a really nice chap. A great interview.
    I'm on 13 - 15 of The Cherringham stories, so crack on Neil with many more please.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Bonnies40
    Largs, United Kingdom
    3/4/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Simply the Best"

    The Cherringham Cosy Crime Series are my absolute favourite on Audible not only because they are enjoyable and uplifting stories as the baddies always get caught but because Mr Dudgeon reads them so with such precision and finesse. Thank you Mr Dudgeon.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • C
    2/12/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Lovely extra for fans of Cherringham & Midsomer Murders"

    I really enjoyed listening to this interview. The quality of the narrator is so key to the enjoyment of a book or series of books. Neil Dudgeon is a great choice for Cherringham and it was good to hear how he approaches recording the series.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.