Atlantis Rising Trilogy
Books in series1
(4.7 based on 50 ratings)
  • 1
    Knighthood: Atlantis Rising Trilogy, Book 1 | Evan Currie

    Knighthood: Atlantis Rising Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 35 mins)
    • By Evan Currie
    • Narrated By Cassandra Campbell

    The world fell, the invaders won, and demons now ruled what had once been man's domain. The great works of a once powerful civilization lie in ruins, its people having forgotten the wonders of their forefathers as they now live in the yoke. Not everyone is willing to go quietly into the endless night, however. Human pests still infest occasional parts of the conquered world. In one nearly uninhabitable part of that world, a very young such pest has come of age and, without understanding what it means, she walks in the shadow of destiny.

    Mix of SciFi and Fantasy in a great new world

    Evan is one of my favorite builders of worlds and here, he steps into new grounds. The setting is a wasted Earth that you are unsure if it takes plac..Show More »

    Reviewed on August 25 2017 by Sean Dustman (Oak Harbor)