Artorian's Archives

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22,169 ratings

Artorian's Archives Omnibus: Books 1-3 in a Divine Dungeon Series Publisher's Summary

A town put to the sword. The young forcibly recruited. An old man out for revenge.

The first three books in the Artorian's Archives series, over 36 hours of cultivation adventure!

After his town is put to the sword and the children are taken to replace the fallen, an old man is out for revenge. He’s ready to fail at the most difficult challenge in the world: cultivation.

Too corrupted to even take the first steps, the sly old elder simply agreed with those who told him that it was impossible. Then he quietly ignored them, rubbed his hands together, and started anyway. He had always failed in what he did: He lost his way from the academy, his command was devastated by a Mage, he lost his town, and now his last hopes for the future had been stolen by a group of raiders. The only thing that had never failed him was his sharp mind and philosophy. He would matter what it cost him.

A lifetime of failure can dull and dampen a soul. A reason to live, a goal, can change that in an instant. It is always darkest just before the dawn.

Buy the three-audiobook boxed set today to listen to Dennis Vanderkerken and Dakota Krout’s Axiom, Alumni, and Annex!

©2020 Mountaindale Press (P)2021 Mountaindale Press
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series