Generations
Books in series3
UNABRIDGED
(4.3 based on 1813 ratings)
  • 1
    Alive: Book One of the Generations Trilogy | Scott Sigler

    Alive: Book One of the Generations Trilogy

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 44 mins)
    • By Scott Sigler
    • Narrated By Emma Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (932)
    Performance
    (864)
    Story
    (862)

    A teenage girl awakens to find herself trapped in a coffin. She has no idea who she is, where she is, or how she got there. Fighting her way free brings little relief - she discovers only a room lined with caskets and a handful of equally mystified survivors. Beyond their room lies a corridor filled with bones and dust but no people and no answers. She knows only one thing about herself - her name, M. Savage, which was engraved on the foot of her coffin. She finds herself in charge. She is not the biggest among them or the boldest, but for some reason the others trust her.

    worth two credits!!!

    great story and I love the narrator, she really brought the story to life. Scott Sigler dose it again!!!

    Reviewed on July 15 2015 by The Chief ()
  • 2
    Alight: Book Two of the Generations Trilogy | Scott Sigler

    Alight: Book Two of the Generations Trilogy

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By Scott Sigler
    • Narrated By Emma Galvin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (451)
    Performance
    (419)
    Story
    (419)

    M. Savage - or Em, as she is called - has made a bewildering and ominous discovery. She and the other young people she was chosen to lead awoke in strange coffins with no memory of their names or their pasts. They faced an empty, unknown place of twisting tunnels and human bones. With only one another to depend on, they searched for answers and found the truth about their terrifying fate. Confronted by a monstrous enemy, they vowed never to surrender - and, by any means, to survive.

    Your Newest Addiction

    As a fan of Scott Sigler's work, I had to check out the Generations trilogy. Having just read "Alive," I was itching to listen to book 2. I've had my ..Show More »

    Reviewed on April 13 2016 by Jessica ()
  • 3
    Alone: Generations Trilogy, Book 3 | Scott Sigler

    Alone: Generations Trilogy, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (16 hrs and 41 mins)
    • By Scott Sigler
    • Narrated By AB Kovacs
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (430)
    Performance
    (405)
    Story
    (404)

    In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.

    New narrator is extremely unnecessary.

    The explication for the need of a new narrator makes very little sense since the 2nd story ended barely a year prior to this one. Not only does The Di..Show More »

    Reviewed on March 11 2017 by Dylan ()