8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,432 ratings

Recurve Publisher's Summary

"My name is Larkspur, and I am an Elemental."

My people use the power of the earth to sustain life and defy our enemies. I should be at my father's side as a royal princess. But as a half-breed, bastard child, that isn't going to happen.

I've been accused of attacking the queen, my wicked stepmother, and my life is suddenly on the line. I have only two options left to me: banishment, or training to become one of the King's Elite Guards, an Ender.

Option one will kill me.

Option two is meant to break me, but is the only way to survive.

Did I mention I have no power like the rest of the elementals, and my connection to the earth is worth next to nothing?

Could things get any worse? Of course they can. Welcome to being an Elemental.

©2014 Hijinks Ink Publishing (P)2017 Hijinks Ink Publishing
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $23.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $21.99

  • Book 3.5

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 6

    • The Elemental Series, Book 6
    • By: Shannon Mayer
    • Narrated by: Michael Axtell
    • Length: 5 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 12-05-17
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 165 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $19.95