Hometown Heroes Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Whole Again Publisher's Summary

John Lawrence loved Vicki Masterson his entire life. They grew up together. But it wasn’t meant to be. After John is disabled in Iraq, that couldn’t be more obvious. He struggles to start a new career while dealing with a prosthetic leg. Vicki recovers from divorce along with her own paralyzing self-doubt. 

Enter "Growing Strong", Vicki’s grandmothers landscaping business and a new start for both of them. 

Can they can get over themselves and their own insecurities to build a life together?

©2018 Colleen S. Laughlin (P)2019 Colleen S Laughlin
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Each Other's Only audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com