Days of Want Series

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,855 ratings

Days of Want Series, Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

In an instant, everything stops. No lights. No phones. No transportation.

When an EMP attack wipes out the nation’s power grid and communications, college freshman Maddie Langston is forced to run for her life.

Stranded in a Chicago airport when the lights go out, Maddie is in a race against time. According to her father, she doesn’t have long before the city descends into chaos. She must leave the airport before it is too late.

The perilous journey out of the city becomes even more complicated when Maddie takes responsibility for an orphaned 10-year-old girl. Together, as chaos fills the streets, they must fight to survive in a Turbulent new world.

Maddie’s brother, Zach, has his own battles to fight as he struggles to get home to his family.

On the road to reunite with Maddie and Zach, Beth’s trip takes a twisted turn, but she won’t let anything prevent her from reaching her children.

Days of Want is a high octane post-apocalyptic EMP thriller series.

©2022 Shaky Rock Publishing (P)2022 Shaky Rock Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
New titles every week