America Falls

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,008 ratings

The America Falls Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three action-packed episodes of the best-selling America Falls series:
Hell Week, On the Run, and Cold Comfort

No mazes. No zombies. No games. 

If you think North Korea and Russia are the greatest dangers to the US - think again. After a surprise biological attack, America, the most powerful nation on earth, quickly succumbs, with more than 99.5 percent of the adult population killed. As society unravels and a ground invasion of his country begins, loner Isaac Race must form a connection with a ragtag group of survivors and elude not only the invaders, but other dangers and chaos unleashed in Post-America.

These are the first three episodes of America Falls, a compelling, action-packed story about who we are and who we have to become in order to survive.

Buy the bundle and start a series you won’t want to put down! 

©2018 Anscot Publishing Pty Ltd (P)2018 Anscot Publishing Pty Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.