• Upheaval

  • A Post Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (Days of Want, Book Five)
  • By: T. L. Payne
  • Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
  • Length: 6 hrs and 9 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (413 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Upheaval  By  cover art


By: T. L. Payne
Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

After surviving the prison riots and deadly skirmishes with the wannabe dictator of Texas County, Maddie and her group are left with dwindling resources, unprepared for the harsh winter ahead.

Old friends pitch in to help until a more deadly foe arrives to put all of their lives at risk.

A daring mission to St. Louis for precious lifesaving supplies has deadly consequences. Will they have the courage it takes to make it back in time?

As the long, hard winter takes its deadly toll and gives way to spring, a force no weapon can defeat threatens the group. Can they pull together under its weight or will they all be lost?

Upheaval is book five in T. L. Payne’s heart-stopping series Days of Want. Be sure to check out Watch for Mayhem: Days of Want, Book Six.

Check out my latest book, Seeking Safety: Gateway to Chaos Series, Book One!

Other books by T.L. Payne:

Gateway to Chaos series:

  • Seeking Safety
  • Seeking Refuge
  • Seeking Hope

Days of Want series:

  • Turbulent
  • Hunted
  • Turmoil
  • Uprising
  • Upheaval
  • Mayhem

Join my newsletter at tlpayne.com to be the first to know about new releases, special promotions, and giveaways. Connect with me on Facebook.

©2019 Shaky Rock Publishing (P)2020 Shaky Rock Publishing