The Lost Princess and the Shifting Sands

The Lost Princess Saga, Book 2
Narrated by: Shaina Summerville
Series: The Lost Princess Saga, Book 2
Length: 2 hrs and 43 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Annabeth needs to rescue her love, Ryan, from the evil Ice People in the North. First, she must travel south and enlist the help of the mysterious Desert Tribes. They will test her limits, mind, body, and soul, making her question everything. Only by holding on to the true power of love can she make it through. But what if love’s power has been scorched away?

Don't miss out on other titles by Josh Kilen:

The Tales of Big Little Trilogy

The Adventures of Sean Ryanis

The Superhero Chronicles

And his popular Minecraft-based series!

©2012 Jehoshua Kilen (P)2018 Jehoshua Kilen

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.