The Lost Princess Saga

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Lost Princess in Winter's Grip Publisher's Summary

Listen with your kids as a bedtime story!

About The Lost Princess in Winter's Grip:

Annabeth lives a normal life as a happy girl in a small town. Then one day, her life is turned upside down by a royal pronouncement that she is in fact a princess! With evil nipping at her heals, Annabeth and Prince Ryan must battle stone monsters, bandits, and the dreaded ice witches in order to reclaim her title and dispense true justice throughout the land.

Look for other titles in the Lost Princess saga:

The Lost Princess and the Shifting Sands

The Lost Princess and Destiny's Call

©2011 Josh Kilen (P)2018 Josh Kilen
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.