Sample
  • The Fury of a Vampire Witch (Books 1-5)

  • A Paranormal and Urban Fantasy
  • By: Theophilus Monroe
  • Narrated by: Kelley Hazen
  • Length: 31 hrs and 32 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (11 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Fury of a Vampire Witch (Books 1-5)  By  cover art

The Fury of a Vampire Witch (Books 1-5)

By: Theophilus Monroe
Narrated by: Kelley Hazen
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

A Seductive and Suspenseful Vampire Saga...

After 130+ years as a vampire, Mercy returns to her hometown of Exeter where she joins Prince Ladinas and his team of underground vampires to stop a host of ancient vampires who've returned from vampire hell.

Book 1: Bloody Queen:

Hell hath no fury like a witch-turned-vampire scorned...

My long-dead vampire brother has returned from hell. He's challenged my right to the vampire throne. He brought a hellhound with him.

Every time hellbeast kills, the bastard gets stronger. He's unstoppable. Stronger and faster than any vampire I've ever encountered.

Have I finally met my match?

On top of that, my ex-vampire lover is on a tear.

I need to rally every vampire I can find. I've teamed up with Prince Ladinas and the Vampire Underground. These vampires aren't much for the democratic processes of the Vampire Council. They need a bloody queen—and I'm just the bitch for the job.

ALSO INCLUDED:

Bloody Underground (#2): At least they had trials in Salem...

Bloody Retribution (#3): It's time to settle an ancient score...

Bloody Bastards (#4): Faerie gangs are at war...

Bloody Brilliance (#5): I'm done being the good girl...

You've met Mercy before in The Legacy of a Vampire Witch and The Blood Witch Saga. She's fought against devils and demons, insidious witches, and old-world vampires. When she returns to Exeter, where she grew up as a girl, she'll find enemies even bigger and badder than anything she's ever faced before.

A great series for fans of Anne Rice, Bella Forrest, or Stephenie Meyer to sink their fangs into. The Fury of a Vampire Witch features a dark and twisty romance, action that could even get a vampire's heart pumping, and a snarky badass heroine.

©2023 Theophilus Monroe (P)2024 Theophilus Monroe