Meg Xuemei X

Meg Xuemei X

Meg Xuemei X is a USA Today and Amazon Charts bestselling author of paranormal and fantasy romance. She finds it delightful to be around drop-dead gorgeous alpha males who are forever tormented by her feisty heroines, unseelie fae, dark vampires, menacing demigods, demon A-holes and fallen angels, fun shifters, and cunning witches. She is always happy to hear from readers and welcome new friends on Facebook. Facebook: Email: megxuemei AT She'll be giddy if you sign up to her mailing list at to hear about her new releases, discounts, giveaways, and fun stuff! *** The reading order of her series. All the series that are in the connected universe can be read as a standalone series. However, since many readers asked her about the reading order, here's a suggestion: 1 The First Witch series ( 2 The Empress of Mysth series ( 3 Claim the Wolf King ( 4 The Wickedest Witch series ( 5 The Cursed Dragon Queen and Her Mates (

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.