Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Arbor Falls: The Complete Series  By  cover art

Arbor Falls: The Complete Series

By: Maya Nicole
Narrated by: Bridget Bordeaux, Jake Bordeaux
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $7.99

Buy for $7.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

My world shattered the day my parents didn’t show up to my graduation.

Grieving and lost, I discover my adoption certificate hidden in a drawer, unearthing a secret no one wanted me to know. Needing answers, I move to Arbor Falls to find out who abandoned me more than two decades ago.

Instead, I discover a world I never knew existed when I shift into a wolf for the first time. But I’m different from the others, and not everyone can accept that this forgotten wolf is here to stay.

Everyone except my four mates.

The growly alpha who carries the weight of his pack. The lonely omega who loves fiercely. The broken stray who learns to trust again. The rival alpha who would burn down the world to protect what’s his.

With danger lurking in the shadows of the forest, I’m faced with a choice: run with my tail between my legs or become who I was born to be.

Arbor Falls is a wolf shifter romance told in multiple POVs with multiple mates. It contains MM, mature scenes, and adult language. Series is complete with four books. The Complete Series omnibus contains Wolf Forgotten, Wolf Forsaken, Wolf Forged, Wolf Forever.

©2021 Maya Nicole (P)2021 Maya Nicole