1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From author Willa Nash comes a unique new adult romance with opulence and intrigue, perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars.

Can you keep a secret?

Aston University might be teeming with prestigious and wealthy students, but the currency on campus isn’t their millions. It’s their secrets. And the three women living at Clarence Manor are filthy rich in lies and deceit.

Two of the roommates have played this game for years. Some would consider them masters of a ruse. The third might be new to Aston, but she’s no stranger to secrets.

Cassia, the outsider. Elora, the ice princess. And Ivy, the puppet master.

Who’s hiding the ugliest truths? We’ll let you be the judge.

Go ahead. Whisper your confessions in our ear.

We promise not to tell.

©2022 Devney Perry LLC (P)2022 Devney Perry LLC
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Ivy

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Narrator is perfection!

Great story full of angst & smut! Melanie Mendez does such an amazing job narrating! That can make or break a book and her voice made it!! Highly recommend!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Drama, Drama, Drama

If you’re looking for lots of drama, steamy sex, and mundane problems, this is the book for you.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great character driven story

This was a great audible with excellent well crafted characters. The plot was really great and twisty. It made it very binge able.
Melanie Mendez did a fabulous job narrating.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

So many characters and narrated perfectly!

This book follows college roommates Ivy, Elora and Cassia. It took me a minute to get all of the characters straight but after that I fell deep into their story. It held all the drama and mystery and the way their lives intertwined was perfection. I loved every juicy detail of this book! Definitely recommend!

Narration was on point for all these characters!