• Into the Fire

  • Nuclear Dawn, Book 4
  • By: Kyla Stone
  • Narrated by: Stacey Glemboski
  • Length: 8 hrs and 48 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (244 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Into the Fire  By  cover art

Into the Fire

By: Kyla Stone
Narrated by: Stacey Glemboski
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Thirteen American cities devastated by nuclear bombs. Hundreds of thousands of people dead. And a nation descending into chaos...

After fleeing the radioactive ruins of Miami, Dakota and Logan finally reach their destination: a cabin deep in the Everglades, surrounded by a million acres of saw grass rivers, cypress forests, and gator-infested swampland.

It was supposed to be safe. It's not. Now, Dakota and Logan must fight to save the place that was supposed to save them. It's not only their home, it's their future.

But something much larger and more insidious lurks, waiting and watching, preparing to destroy America for good...

Featuring riveting, edge-of-your-seat action and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic survival series explores what could happen if terrorists executed a nuclear attack on the United States, told from the perspectives of ordinary people determined to survive.

Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Logan Keys, Harley Tate, Bobby Akart, and Grace Hamilton.

Please note: The book includes mild language and moderate violence.

©2019 Kyla Stone (P)2019 Kyla Stone

What listeners say about Into the Fire

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

Great storyline

what a Great written book and I enjoyed it from start to finish. I have read the whole series now and recommend them to everyone.