• Nuclear Dawn: The Post-Apocalyptic Box Set

  • The Complete Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Series
  • By: Kyla Stone
  • Narrated by: Stacey Glemboski
  • Length: 36 hrs and 57 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (932 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Nuclear Dawn: The Post-Apocalyptic Box Set  By  cover art

Nuclear Dawn: The Post-Apocalyptic Box Set

By: Kyla Stone
Narrated by: Stacey Glemboski
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Get the complete five-book series in one audio bundle, including 35 hours of post-apocalyptic action and nail-biting suspense.

In a matter of seconds, nuclear bombs destroy multiple American cities. As the lethal fallout descends, millions flee the destruction.

Surviving the blast is only the beginning....

Tough-as-nails Dakota Sloane has spent her life running from the past. A man haunted by secrets, Logan Garcia has only one goal: to drink himself into oblivion.

When a bomb detonates over Miami, utter anarchy erupts. Dakota knows of a safe house deep in the Everglades, but she needs Logan's help to survive the chaos.

But the radiation isn't the only threat. At every turn, deadly foes are determined to stop them. As a diabolical conspiracy emerges, Logan and Dakota must prepare for the fight of their lives against an enemy more powerful than they could ever imagine.

Featuring high-octane action adventure, riveting twists, and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic series follows ordinary people desperate to survive after a coordinated nuclear attack on the United States.

Get the entire unabridged audiobook box set in this omnibus edition from USA Today best-selling author Kyla Stone. Perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, Franklin Horton, and A.G. Riddle.

©2021 Kyla Stone (P)2021 Kyla Stone

Critic reviews

"I absolutely loved this series! Multidimensional characters and great writing." (Ryan Schow, author of the best-selling Last War series)

"Great! A good story with unique characters and thorough research. I was pulled in from the first page." (Kate L. Mary, author of the best-selling Broken World series)