Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Gone Missing  By  cover art

Gone Missing

By: T.J. Brearton
Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

It was a normal day. Then they took her.

Katie Calumet is on her usual morning run when she hears a baby crying. Fearing a child may be in danger, she stops to investigate - but to her horror the cries are a trap, and a sudden strike to the head knocks her unconscious. When Katie wakes up, blindfolded and with her hands and feet bound, she has no idea where she is....

Investigator Justin Cross takes on the case, but with the trail leading into six million acres of dense forest, and a failing marriage weighing on his mind, finding Katie is his most challenging case yet - not least because the Calumet family are keeping secrets of their own.

Justin and Katie face a race against time that will push them both to their very limits. As Justin works day and night to discover who took her and why, Katie fights desperately to escape from her kidnappers and the forest that surrounds her....

Can they find her before it's too late?

A gripping and breathtaking thriller you won't be able to pause. Perfect for fans of Tom Bale, Rachel Abbott, and Robert Dugoni.

©2017 T.J. Brearton (P)2017 Bookouture

What listeners say about Gone Missing

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

ninothu

write something like this is for you please let me talk to you about this puppy

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance