Regular price: $25.27

Free with 30-day trial Membership
Membership details Membership details
  • 30 days of membership free - plus an audiobook, on us.
  • 1 credit a month after trial - good for any title.
  • Easy exchange. Don't love book? swap it for free.
  • Exchange books you don't like
  • After your free trial, Audible is $14.95 a month
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Nadia Knows Best is a romance from the Sunday Times best-selling Jill Mansell, whose titles are must-listens for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.

When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she's tempted. Of course she is. But Nadia's already met the one. She and Laurie have been together for years - they're practically childhood sweethearts, and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him. Okay, so maybe she doesn't see that much of him these days, but that's not Laurie's fault. She can't betray him.

Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas - bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare - well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don't they? I mean, you wouldn't want to do something that you might later regret....

©2007 Jill Mansell (P)2003 Isis Publishing Ltd

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3.7 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 3.7 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3.7 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
  • Performance
  • Story
  • stimpson
  • 03-12-16

Great book

Excellent plot and story line laugh out loud moments the dual office is light real and witty. Lovely chic lit stuff

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Sort by:
  • Overall
  • Performance
  • Story
  • Kim Warren
  • 08-15-17

great

loved it. struggled a bit with the audible narrative. great story though. would have liked an epilogue

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.