• Blade Breaker

  • Realm Breaker, Book 2
  • By: Victoria Aveyard
  • Narrated by: Natalie Naudus
  • Length: 16 hrs and 52 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (236 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Blade Breaker  By  cover art

Blade Breaker

By: Victoria Aveyard
Narrated by: Natalie Naudus
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $35.09

Buy for $35.09

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, the series has taken readers by storm. Now the sequel is here to continue this epic fantasy series.

The fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge.

With her Companions at her side, Corayne has mastered the ancient magic in her blood, closing one spindle and pushing back the evil that threatens their world. But the fight is far from over.

Queen Erida and her consort, Taristan, continue their march through Allward, crumbling castles and conquering kingdoms with an unstoppable army and unthinkable forces of darkness.

With no choice but to raise an army of their own, Corayne and her Companions face perilous lands, dangerous mercenaries, and seething monsters, as they rally a divided world behind them. But will they be strong enough to confront the latest evil that Queen Erida and Taristan have unlocked? Or will it consume their world in flames, dashing all hope for victory completely.

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, comes another sweeping and epic fantasy adventure featuring multiple-POVs, incredible action, and unforgettable twists, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tolkien himself.

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." —Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic." —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

©2022 Victoria Aveyard (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers