Your audiobook is waiting…

A Taste of Liberty

Task Force 125
Narrated by: Doug Jacobs
Series: Task Force 125, Book 2
Length: 3 hrs and 10 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Sarah Stevens finally has a life. Instead of the same old life with no man around who is worth the energy, now she has three! One she loves but cannot have, one she can have but cannot love, and another who wants her and doesn't care if she loves him. What's a girl to do?

©2012 Lisa Pietsch (P)2019 Lisa Pietsch

What members say