J. L. Drake

J. L. Drake

Author J.L. Drake was born and raised in Nova Scotia, Canada, later moving to Southern California where she lives with her husband and two children. When she's not writing she loves to spend time with her family, traveling or just enjoying a night at home. One thing you might notice in her books is her love for the four seasons. Growing up on the east coast of Canada the change in the seasons is in her blood and is often mentioned in her writing. Her books can be found in different languages around the world. All her books link in some way, here is her "Suggested Reading Order" *World One* -Broken Trilogy- BROKEN SHATTERED MENDED -Blackstone Series (Spin-off of the Broken Trilogy) HONOR ESCAPE -Devil's Reach Trilogy- TRIGGER DEMONS UNLEASHED -Blackstone Series (Yes, these two are down here) FREEDOM OMERTA - Short Story COURAGE - Coming 10/15 -Darkness Trilogy- DARKNESS LURKS DARKNESS FOLLOWS DARKNESS FALLS ------------------- *World Two* BEHIND MY WORDS ALL IN - Coming 2021 QUIET WEALTH - Coming 2021

Read more Read less
$4.95 a month for the first 6 months + $10 Amazon credit with Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.