Task Force 125

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Task Force 125: Books #1-4 Publisher's Summary

This set contains the first four stories in the Task Force 125 Series by Lisa Pietsch: The Path to Freedom, A Taste of Liberty, Freedom's Promise, Stealing Liberties, plus additional bonus features like extra sections and more!

In the war on terror...sometimes the best weapon is a woman...

Sarah Stevens is a washed-up military cop whose life is a shambles until she is offered a position as a paramilitary agent with the CIA's Special Activities Division. 

The 30-year-old, overweight, down-on-her-luck Stevens goes to a secret training camp where she is transformed into a sexy and deadly agent whose mission is to stop, by any means possible, the financiers of terrorism against the United States and its allies.

Sarah soon discovers that this is an exciting new life loaded with adventure, danger, and undeniable temptations...

©2018 Lisa Pietsch (P)2021 Lisa Pietsch
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.