Reign

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1,095 ratings

Yours Tonight Publisher's Summary

For fans of JC Reed, J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Jessica Clare comes an all-consuming, raw, and powerful love story that will leave you breathless and wanting more. He will give her everything she's ever wanted....

Jack Powell's confidence is matched only by his intensity. The darkness in him comes from years of secrets and memories he'd rather forget. Lana has an exotic innocence that draws him in, and Jack wants a taste of her. She's a light in the darkness of his world - and she needs help, which he agrees to. The only rule? He makes the rules. Lana gives up her control, letting Jack take her body however he needs while she works her way into his heart. But Jack's past catches up to them, and Lana finds herself wrapped up in a scheme that will expose every secret she's worked so hard to keep. She clung to Jack once when her world was crashing down, but this time she loves him. She'll continue to reach for him - her only fear is if he'll reach back or go on his way, taking her soul with him....

Addictive and unforgettable, Jack and Lana's story will seduce, surprise, and stay with you. A brand-new romance by the #1 best-selling author of Break Me Slowly, this is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

©2014 Joya Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Yours Tonight

    • Reign, Book 1
    • By: Joya Ryan
    • Narrated by: Jennifer Stark
    • Length: 8 hrs and 10 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 404
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 374
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 374

    Jack Powell's confidence is matched only by his intensity. The darkness in him comes from years of secrets and memories he'd rather forget. Lana has an exotic innocence that draws him in, and Jack wants a taste of her. She's a light in the darkness of his world - and she needs help, which he agrees to. The only rule? He makes the rules. Lana gives up her control, letting Jack take her body however he needs while she works her way into his heart.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • I COULD PICTURE EACH BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING & ADDICTIVE SCENE

    • By CAROLYN on 07-10-15

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • Yours Completely

    • Reign, Book 2
    • By: Joya Ryan
    • Narrated by: Jennifer Stark
    • Length: 7 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 306
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 286
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 287

    Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easygoing playboy persona is just what she needs. When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum welcomes her not only into his home but also into his bed.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A GREAT SECOND BOOK PACKED FULL OF LOVE & DRAMA

    • By CAROLYN on 07-10-15

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • Yours Forever

    • By: Joya Ryan
    • Narrated by: Jennifer Stark
    • Length: 6 hrs and 53 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 385
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 360
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 360

    Caught between a sexy firefighter who scorches her passions and a darkly intense millionaire who ignites her needs, she is drawn deeper and deeper into the spiral of lust and love. What's worse, the truth about her family is turning out to be darker than she'd ever have suspected. It seems as though she can't trust anyone or anything - especially her own desires.

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • Seriously????

    • By Ckelly2620 on 11-14-15

    Regular price: $19.95