Books in series1
(3.8 based on 287 ratings)
  • 1
    Killshot: Icarus Series, Book 1 | Aria Michaels

    Killshot: Icarus Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By Aria Michaels
    • Narrated By Rhiannon Angell
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    When 17 year old Liv Larson and her brother are sent to separate foster homes, she becomes content with her isolation and dedicates her every breath to getting him back. After months of solitude and anti-social behavior, Liv's best friend Riley drags her to a Rooftop Party to view Icarus (the once in a lifetime solar flare) where Liv finds herself inexplicably drawn to Zander James, the mysterious boy with the crooked smile.

    A Very Full Fresh Story

    So much occurred over the course of this book, it made it such an amazing read. It wasn't overwhelming though, which can make it hard to keep up with...Show More »

    Reviewed on May 05 2015 by Michael Oberhardt (Home with my wife and cats)