The Silo Saga

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22,474 ratings

Wool Omnibus Edition (Wool 1 - 5) Publisher's Summary

This is the story of mankind clawing for survival, of mankind on the edge. The world outside has grown unkind, the view of it limited, talk of it forbidden. But there are always those who hope, who dream. These are the dangerous people, the residents who infect others with their optimism. Their punishment is simple. They are given the very thing they profess to want: They are allowed outside.
©Lifetime +70 years Hugh Howey (P)2012 Hugh Howey
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.