Isekai Assassin

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 886 ratings

Isekai Assassin: Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Assassins don’t retire; they reincarnate.

For nearly all of my life, I trained to become a master assassin, but at the height of my career, it all fell apart. I was betrayed, ambushed, and left bleeding out on the streets of London. Just before my death, though, I was offered a choice: Stay and let my life come to a swift and brutal end, or become the personal assassin of a god in another world. It wasn't a hard decision.

But this new world isn’t like the one I left. It operates by a completely different set of rules and a strange system that I don’t understand. I’m going to have to learn fast if I hope to survive in this land of myth and magic. All of my skills, and several new ones, will be put to the test as I receive my first contract. And new world or not, they have no idea who they’re up against.

Isekai Assassin is a fast-paced story set in a Gamelit dark-fantasy world, written by the best-selling author of the Wyvern Academy series.

©2021 Grayson Sinclair (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.