Devil Ship Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 77 ratings

Devil Ship Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Something evil lurks in the waters of Sainte Isabel Island...

For as long as she can remember, Sara Hansen dreamed of living in paradise. Sinking her family’s savings into the Pirate Cove resort, Sara and her husband relocate to the beautiful island of Sainte Isabel. But shadows cloud the island’s pristine shores. And Sara quickly finds herself plunged into a legacy of evil and bloodshed.

A legend of a sinister death ship with a brutal captain - and an unholy fleet of ghostly pirate vessels - plague the tropical island. At first, Sara thinks it’s all just a silly local myth. But one by one, guests begin to go missing, and soon, Sara’s husband joins the ranks of the death ship’s victims.

Worse, Sara suffers terrifying visions of the past. She hears the wailing cries of the undead, calling to her from the windswept seas. Something is trying to possess her. Something ancient. Something evil. And if it succeeds, it will unleash a force of darkness unlike anything the island has ever seen.

A storm is brewing over the churning ocean waves. Death follows in its wake.

And only Sara can stop it....

©2021 Scare Street (P)2021 Scare Street
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.