• Devil Ship Series: Books 1-3

  • Supernatural Suspense with Scary & Horrifying Monsters
  • By: David Longhorn, Scare Street
  • Narrated by: Thom Bowers
  • Length: 23 hrs and 20 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (62 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Devil Ship Series: Books 1-3  By  cover art

Devil Ship Series: Books 1-3

By: David Longhorn, Scare Street
Narrated by: Thom Bowers
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Something evil lurks in the waters of Sainte Isabel Island...

For as long as she can remember, Sara Hansen dreamed of living in paradise. Sinking her family’s savings into the Pirate Cove resort, Sara and her husband relocate to the beautiful island of Sainte Isabel. But shadows cloud the island’s pristine shores. And Sara quickly finds herself plunged into a legacy of evil and bloodshed.

A legend of a sinister death ship with a brutal captain - and an unholy fleet of ghostly pirate vessels - plague the tropical island. At first, Sara thinks it’s all just a silly local myth. But one by one, guests begin to go missing, and soon, Sara’s husband joins the ranks of the death ship’s victims.

Worse, Sara suffers terrifying visions of the past. She hears the wailing cries of the undead, calling to her from the windswept seas. Something is trying to possess her. Something ancient. Something evil. And if it succeeds, it will unleash a force of darkness unlike anything the island has ever seen.

A storm is brewing over the churning ocean waves. Death follows in its wake.

And only Sara can stop it....

©2021 Scare Street (P)2021 Scare Street