Randolph Casey Horror Thrillers

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 184 ratings

The Randolph Casey Horror Thriller Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three books in the Randolph Casey Horror Thriller series are now available in a single terrifying volume.

Meet Randolph Casey - university professor by day, paranormal investigator by night. When the disembodied whispers, mysterious footsteps upstairs, and the shadowy figures in the corner become too much to bear, he’s the man to call.

The Tenth Ward: Rand investigates a haunted hospital where he meets a terminally ill girl tormented by an evil entity. Can he save her soul?

The Perfect Possession: For centuries, demons have possessed people. Now, they’re seizing an entire town. Rand returns in this terrifying sequel to save the unsuspecting residents of a small town from the claws of the devil. 

The Black-Eyed Kids: When a pair of demonic entities disguised as children kidnap a young girl, Rand has until sunrise to get her back. 

This collection of three supernatural horror thrillers is for listeners who love stories about hauntings and battles with the demonic - the truest form of evil that exists in our world. You are only one click away from joining Rand Casey in his terrifying battles against mankind’s oldest and most deadly enemy - the servants of the devil.

©2021 Rockwell Scott (P)2021 Rockwell Scott
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus