Mortlake Series

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 132 ratings

Mortlake Series Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Werewolves, ghosts, and the undead are only the beginning....

The eccentric Professor Marcus Mortlake seems like an unlikely candidate to battle the supernatural. Despite his scruffy exterior, this paranormal investigator has faced deathly horrors and risked his life countless times to defend humanity.

But no matter how many supernatural menaces he defeats, it is never enough. Haunted by his past, and tortured by the present, these horrific adventures bring Mortlake face-to-face with an evil beyond his wildest imagination....

This audio bundle features books one through three of Mortlake series:

  • Wolfsbane (Book 1): A pack of savage killers lurk within the British countryside, harboring a sinister agenda. Infecting themselves with an ancient curse to gain power and strength, these ravenous beasts set their sights on human prey....
  • House of Whispers (Book 2): Haslam House has no shortage of restless spirits prowling its dusty halls, communicating with the owner’s young daughter through pictures and drawings. The spirits whisper their pleas to be saved from a dark presence, whose hunger for souls has grown ravenous over the centuries....
  • Bloodlust (Book 3): A series of grisly murders occur in fog-shrouded London. The trail of clues lead from the city streets to the dank sewers deep below. Mortlake must come face-to-face with a deadly adversary who uses Mortlake’s darkest secrets against him....

Join Professor Mortlake as he confronts the supernatural terrors that threaten to destroy humanity. Grab your copy of Mortlake Series Books 1-3 today!

©2022 Scare Street (P)2022 Scare Street
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.