The Circle Rises

The Wallis Jones Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Jill Smith
Series: Wallis Jones, Book 4
Length: 8 hrs and 56 mins

Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Death has come to Wallis Jones' world....

Despite the death of an undercover Circle operative close to Wallis Jones, she still wants a normal life, even as she realizes any distraction could lead to more dead bodies. She knows, deep down, that the shadow governments that surround her will never let normal happen. It’s time to stand up and fight back, and it will take the help of everyone going into the battle with her.

And when someone she loves is unexpectedly taken....

Wallis now knows that she can no longer refuse to get in the game. No more just defending her position, Wallis faces a soul-rending realization. Get up and fight!

Nothing can take her back to what was....

Not in a world-wide conspiracy.

©2016 Martha Carr (P)2017 LMBPN Publishing

What listeners say about The Circle Rises

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.