Regular price: $14.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Newest release in the City Murders series! (This series can be listened to in any order.)

The dead body of a young college student reignites an investigation into a series of bizarre murders that remain unsolved and a killer who has returned with a vengeance.

In the career of every detective, there is that one case that haunts them.

For some investigators, it's an unsolved murder. For others, it's the victims and the suffering they endured.

For Vince Wills, it's a combination of the two, but at least he believed the killings had stopped. Now, he knows he was wrong.

Everything is on the line as he attempts to solve his biggest case of New Orleans homicide.

More from John C. Dalglish:

The City Murders series (clean fiction):

  1. Boston Homicide
  2. Miami Homicide
  3. Chicago Homicide
  4. Dallas Homicide
  5. Denver Homicide
  6. Seattle Homicide
  7. New Orleans Homicide

Detective Jason Strong series (clean fiction): 

  1. Where’s My Son?
  2. Bloodstain
  3. For My Brother
  4. Silent Justice
  5. Tied to Murder
  6. One of Their Own
  7. Death Still
  8. Lethal Injection
  9. Cruel Deception
  10. Let's Play
  11. Hostage
  12. A Circle of Fear
  13. Deadly Obsession
  14. Dead of Night
  15. Shadow of Doubt
  16. Fatal Affair
  17. Driven to Kill

The Chaser Chronicles (Christian fiction):

  1. Crossover
  2. Journey
  3. Destiny
  4. Inner Demons
  5. Dark Days
  6. Far from Home

Keiko's War - clean historical fiction

©2018 John C. Dalglish (P)2018 John C. Dalglish

What members say