Robin Mahle

Robin Mahle

Be sure to follow Robin on Bookbub so you don't miss a sale or a new release!

Bestselling author Robin Mahle lives in Coastal Virginia with her husband and two children. Her fast-paced style of storytelling has drawn praise for grabbing hold of the reader and refusing to let go.

While each novel is a stand-alone, the stories are best read in order.

1. All the Shiny Things
2. Law of Five
3. Gone Unnoticed
4. Blackwaters
5. Endangered
6. The Pretty Ones
7. Last Word
8. Deadly Reckoning
9. To the Bone
10. The Kill Season

1. State of Denial
2. Shadow Rising
3. First Target
4. Ghost Nation

0. Force of Nature
1. Behind Her Eyes
2. Bad Beat

And coming in the fall of 2019, THE ALLISON HART SERIES!

With powerful leading ladies and action-packed thrill rides, Robin hopes to continue taking readers on roller-coaster adventures that will leave them breathless.

Robin loves to chat with readers, so feel free to reach out to her via the following:


Here's what readers are saying:

"A fresh voice that is highly addictive!" --Suzie, Bunny's Review

"Amazing, gripping, jettison my toes!" --Erica Lutfy, Amazon Reviewer

"Edge of your seat intense" -- KCAgain, Amazon Reviewer

"Robin Mahle is a great author!" --Kirsty V, book blogger.

Read more Read less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $24.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.