Your audiobook is waiting…


Episode Four
Narrated by: Kevin R. Tracy
Length: 1 hr and 31 mins
Categories: Fiction, Horror

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Cruelty is a serial novel in 10 parts.

Episode Four: Tom Morgan is out of surgery, but far from out of the woods.

With Kirk for bait, Twon and Ollie go fishing.

State Investigator Markum seeks clues concerning the murder of John Landover.

Merlo the Cowardly Dog and Sheriff Randy Miser meet for the first time in a desperate struggle to save each other's lives.

Momma's not happy.

©2014 Edward Lorn (P)2014 Edward Lorn

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.