Michael Talbot Adventures
Books in series2
(4.6 based on 2090 ratings)
  • The Spirit Clearing: A Michael Talbot Adventure | Mark Tufo

    The Spirit Clearing: A Michael Talbot Adventure

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 12 mins)
    • By Mark Tufo
    • Narrated By Sean Runnette

    After a horrific accident Mike wakes to find himself blind in one eye. He now sees things that others can't, and nobody will listen to him. That is, until he meets Jandilyn Hollow. Will she be able to pull him out of the depths of his despair? Can love transcend even death?

    Spiritually deep and moving

    Not your typical Mike Talbot book but great all the same. This seems to be a darker and profound Tufo book with twists and turns in every chapter. The..Show More »

    Reviewed on January 28 2013 by Amanda H. ()
  • Demon Fallout: The Return | Mark Tufo

    Demon Fallout: The Return

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 33 mins)
    • By Mark Tufo
    • Narrated By Sean Runnette
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Zombies are a nightmare of the past, the Lycan wars are over. Mike feels that he can finally settle down after 200 years of war until he hears an impossible message from beyond. Tommy, his adopted son, is in trouble and there is nothing in Heaven or Hell that will stop Mike from helping him.

    did not see that coming!!

    Mark did it again! I have read all of his work and this book is freaking amazing. I never expected the twist and turns. I laughed I was confused..Show More »

    Reviewed on November 22 2017 by N.W.Wisniewski ()