The Loki Adventures Series

6 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

1-800-Mischief Publisher's Summary

Loki, Norse god of mischief, has been banished to earth for a crime he may or may not have committed. He has a plan to regain his powers and return to Asgard to prove his innocence - until he discovers a plot against him.

Who would dare to call up Loki's wrath? Why now?

Who cares? They have dialed up 1-800-Mischief, and this trickster wants to play.

This is the first story in The Loki Adventures.

©2013 Dawn Blair (P)2016 Dawn Blair
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.